فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

الأنواع الشعبية لرقائق البوكر

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
على مدار الـ 75 عامًا الأخيرة ، لم يتم بناء رقائق الطين بالفعل من الطين النقي.تم العثور على رقائق الطين الفعلية في أمريكا خلال أواخر القرن التاسع عشر ؛ ومع ذلك ، تم استبدال هذه الرقائق المكسورة بسهولة بمركبات مملوءة بالطين والتي توفر متانة أكبر بكثير وأمن...

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول حالات رقائق البوكر

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
تعد حالة حماية وتأمين رقائقك وبطاقاتك وزر الوكيل أمرًا حيويًا لحماية استثمارك وتقديم الأمان المطلوب للرقائق.ستبقى الرقائق آمنة تحت القفل والمفتاح أثناء اللعب تاركًا واحدًا للتركيز على لعبك.من الممكن تحديد ما إذا كانت أي رقائق مفقودة بسرعة بعد جلسة اللعب بمجرد رضكها في القضية...

نصائح حول شراء مجموعات رقائق البوكر

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
يجب شراء مجموعات الرقائق الكاملة مع بضعة أشياء في القلب: كم عدد الرقائق التي تريدها؟ كم من الممكن أن تتمكن من تغطية مجموعة الشرائح الخاصة بك وعدد اللاعبين الذين سيستخدمون بلا شك الرقائق في لعبة الكازينو.كما هو الحال مع غالبية الأشياء ، فإنك تشتري الجودة وأفضل نصيحة هي شراء أفضل جودة يمكن تحملها...

المراهنات الرياضية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 23, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
أثناء ركوب الأمواج من خلال المراهنة الرياضية عبر الإنترنت ، ستلاحظ عدد لا يحصى من الكتب الرياضية التي تقدم خدمات المراهنة الخاصة بها عبر الويب.لديهم أفضل الأدوات لجعل تجربة المراهنة على الويب الخاصة بك تستحق وأفضل العروض الترويجية عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنك كسب المزيد من الدخل على الرهان الرياضي عبر الإنترنت...

نصائح للفوز في فيديو بوكر

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
يجمع البوكر بالفيديو بين الحظ والمهارة.قد يكون جزء الحظ هو البطاقات التي يتم التعامل معها بشكل عشوائي إلى لاعب الكرة.يشمل جزء المهارة الكثير ثم مجرد معرفة الأشياء التي يجب الاحتفاظ بها وما الأشياء التي يجب طيها.في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش بعض الأشياء التي يجب على كل مشغل لعبة البوكر في الفيديو القيام به ، بغض النظر عن استراتيجية العمل الخاصة بهم...

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Popular Types of Poker Chips

Posted on April 14, 2022 by Gerard Tanton
For the final 75 years, clay chips haven't actually been constructed out of pure clay.Actual clay chips were found in america through the late 1800's; however, these easily broken chips were quickly replaced by clay filled composites that provided much greater durability and security.In the first area of the 1900's chips were commonly molded from Plaskon, an urea formaldehyde molding compound.In the 1930's die cut metal foil was put on the chips to provide unique identity and added security...

All You Need to Know About Poker Chip Cases

Posted on March 19, 2022 by Gerard Tanton
A case to safeguard and secure your chips, cards and dealer button is vital to protect your investment and offer the required security for the chips.The chips will stay safe under lock and key during play leaving one to focus on your play.It is possible to quickly determine if any chips are missing following a playing session once you rack them in to the case.Poker chip cases can be found in a multitude of styles, materials and prices...

Advice on Buying Poker Chip Sets

Posted on February 5, 2022 by Gerard Tanton
Complete chip sets ought to be purchased with a couple of things at heart: Just how many chips do you want? How much is it possible to afford to cover your chipset and just how many players will undoubtedly be utilizing the chips in a casino game.As with the majority of things, you purchase quality and the very best advice would be to buy the finest quality it is possible to afford.It really is rare to be sorry that you chosen a higher type of goods so choose the best your allowance allows...

Sports Betting

Posted on January 23, 2022 by Gerard Tanton
While surfing through online sports betting you will notice the countless sportsbooks which are offering their betting services through the web.They have the very best tools to make your web betting experience worth and the very best online promotions that you can earn more income on online sports wagering.Many online sports betting sites give you special signup bonuses that you obtain the moment you signup...

Tips For Winning At Video Poker

Posted on December 12, 2021 by Gerard Tanton
Video Poker combines both Luck and skill.The luck part may be the cards which are randomly dealt to the ball player.The skill part encompasses a lot more then simply knowing what things to hold and what things to fold.In this post we'll discuss a few of the things every video poker player ought to be doing, irrespective of their action strategy.Only Play At Full Pay MachinesOne of the smartest things any potential video poker player can perform would be to check the payout schedule before she or he starts playing...