فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

ألعاب الروليت الشعبية

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

كلمة "الروليت" تعني "عجلة صغيرة" باللغة الفرنسية. ينسب معظم المؤرخين إلى عالم الرياضيات في القرن السابع عشر لتطوير ألعاب الروليت الأولية. ألعاب الروليت التي اشتعلت بسرعة في نصف الكرة الغربي وتتضمن أمريكا نسخة مختلفة مقارنة بالنسخة الأوروبية.

يتضمن الإصدار الأمريكي مربعًا مع الأصفار المزدوجة ولن يتم ذلك النسخة الأوروبية. ستجد عددًا من ألعاب الروليت للعب في الكازينوهات والأحداث التي ترعاها الشركة الخاصة وأيضًا لجمع التبرعات.

آخر مقارنة بالفرق في المجموعة الزائدة من الأصفار المزدوجة في ألعاب الروليت الأمريكية ، تتيح النسخة الأمريكية للاعبين استخدام رقائق ألوان مختلفة ؛ النسخة الأوروبية لن. قد يبدو هذا اختلافًا بسيطًا ، لكن في الواقع ، من الصعب للغاية بالنسبة لبعض اللاعبين أن يفرقوا بين رهاناتهم عند العمل مع كل رقائق الألوان نفسها. في هذه الألعاب ، يجب على اللاعبين الالتزام بتنبيه كبير ؛ من الواضح أنه يطرح صعوبة أكثر قليلاً.

في ألعاب الروليت الأوروبية ، توجد لعبة تسمى "في السجن". تتيح لعبة الروليت هذه لاعب الكرة ، إذا نشأت الصفر ، إما استسلام نصف هذه الرهان الخارجيين أو حتى تركهم في لعبة أخرى. قد يجعل هذا اللعبة الأوروبية أسهل قليلاً لأنها تقلل بشكل كبير من الميزة المنزلية في ألعاب الروليت. لهذا السبب ينصح العديد من المقامرين الخبراء بأن يركز المبتدئون على النسخة الأوروبية من الروليت.

الروليت هي حقا لعبة ممتعة ومثيرة. يمكن لعب ألعاب الروليت في أي مكان تقريبًا ، بناءً على قوانين ولايتك المتعلقة بالمقامرة. حتى الآن في الدول غير المظاهرة ، غالبًا ما يكون لدى الأحداث الخاصة وجمع التبرعات ألعاب الروليت للعب ولكن لا يتم تبادل أي أموال. في كثير من الأحيان ، في هذه الأحداث ، يتلقى اللاعبون أموالًا مزيفة للربح للرقائق التي سيتم الرهان. قد تكون ألعاب الروليت ساحقة بالنسبة إلى عدد قليل من الفهم والطريقة النهائية لتعلم الاستراتيجيات والمفاهيم الجديدة للعبة الشاملة هي الممارسة.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Popular Roulette Games

Posted on July 17, 2022 by Gerard Tanton

The word "roulette" means "small wheel" in French. Most historians credit a 17th century mathematician for developing the initial roulette games. Roulette games caught on quickly in the Western hemisphere and america includes a different version compared to the European version.

The US version includes a square with double zeroes and the European version will not. You will find a number of roulette games to play in casinos, special company sponsored events and also fundraisers.

Other compared to the difference in the excess group of double zeroes in American roulette games, the American version allows players to utilize different color chips; the European version will not. It might look like a little difference but, actually, it really is especially problematic for some players to differentiate between their bets when working with all the same color chips. In these games, players must stick to high alert; it obviously poses a bit more difficulty.

In European roulette games, there exists a game called "In Prison." This Roulette game allows the ball player, if the zero arises, to either surrender half of these outside wagers or even to leave them for another game. This may make the European game just a little easier since it greatly reduces the home advantage in roulette games. That is why many expert gamblers advise that beginners focus on the European version of Roulette.

Roulette is really a fun and exciting game. Roulette games could be played almost anywhere, based on your state's laws regarding gambling. Even yet in non-gambling states, special events and fundraisers frequently have roulette games to play but no money is exchanged. Often, at these events, players receive fake money to profit for chips which will be wagered. Roulette games could be overwhelming for a few to understand and the ultimate way to learn new strategies and concepts of the overall game would be to practice.