فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: مهارة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مهارة

حيل وتقنيات وتكتيكات البوكر القذرة

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2024 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
في لعبة البوكر الكلية ، يحل بعض اللاعبين محل مهارة غير كافية بحيل البوكر القذرة المصممة لكسر تركيز اللاعبين الآخرين خلال العناصر الحرجة من اللعبة الكلية.يتم تشغيل الضغط إذا كنت شخصياً مع لاعبين آخرين لتنفيذها بشكل جيد ، أو تفقد دولاراتك وتترك من الطاولة بلا شيء...

إستراتيجية بوكر تكساس هولدم عبر الإنترنت: حافظ على التركيز على طاولة البوكر

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
هناك بلا شك حول هذا الموضوع ، بعض الأفراد ببساطة أفضل في لعبة البوكر من الآخرين.قد يفوزون في الواقع باستمرار ويبدو أنه في الإرادة.مما يعني أن هذا يترك الكثيرين مع بعض الأسئلة المحددة مسبقًا والتي لا تزال قائمة على عقلك.هل يمكن أن تكون لعبة البوكر هي لعبة فرصة للكازينو بدون قوى أخرى للعب عليها جانبا من Lady Lady Luck؟ما الذي يجعل لاعب البوكر ممتاز لاعب بوكر ممتاز؟هل هناك وسيلة يمكن أن أكون فيها لاعب بوكر أكثر ربحًا؟إذا كانت هذه الأسئلة قد كنت بالفعل لك مرة واحدة أو أخرى ، فأنت بالتأكيد لست وحدك...

اللعب بأموال اللعب: مفيد أم ضار؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2023 بواسطة Gerard Tanton
قد يعتقد البعض أن اللعب في طاولات المال قد يكون استخدامًا جيدًا لوقتهم.في نفس الأيديولوجية بالضبط ، يمكن أن يؤدي اللعب على هذه الجداول غير الربحية إلى زيادة مهارتك.أنوي إثبات أن اللعب على هذه الجداول ليس مجرد مضيعة للوقت ولكن في الواقع يمكن أن تعمل ضد مهارتك لتقليل وعيك على طاولات الأموال الحقيقية...

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Tag: skill

Articles tagged as Skill

Dirty Poker Tricks, Techniques, and Tactics

Posted on April 19, 2024 by Gerard Tanton
In the overall game of poker, some players replace insufficient skill with dirty poker tricks designed to break the concentration of other players during critical elements of the overall game.The pressure is on if you are in person with other players to execute well, or lose your dollars and leave from the table with nothing.Once you add the tricks utilized by several uncouth players, the pressure can frequently be hard to bear...

Online Texas Holdem Poker Strategy: Maintain Focus at the Poker Table

Posted on September 27, 2023 by Gerard Tanton
There's without doubt about it, some individuals are simply better at poker than others.They may actually win consistently and seemingly at will.Which means this leaves many with a few pre-determined questions which linger on your brain.Could it be that poker is a casino game of chance without other forces to play upon aside from the fickle Lady Luck?What makes an excellent poker player an excellent poker player?Is there a means in which I could be a more lucrative poker player?If these questions have already been yours at once or another, then you're definitely not alone...

Playing with Play Money: benefical or detrimental?

Posted on July 11, 2023 by Gerard Tanton
Some may believe playing at the play money tables could be a good usage of their time.In exactly the same ideology, that playing at these non-profit tables can boost your skill.I intend to prove that playing at these tables isn't only a waste of time but can in fact work against your skill to diminish your awareness at the real-money tables.I'll first list some benefits of playing at these tables, subsequently will display the way the disadvantages outweigh any possible benefits...