فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

فوائد ماكينات القمار العتيقة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

ربما تكون من النوع الذي يحب جمع السيارات القديمة ، وكذلك الملابس القديمة. سترغب في إنفاق المال على فتحات عتيقة لظهور وشعور عتيقة؟ سوف تكتشف مجموعة رائعة من الفتحات العتيقة في Slots USA أو Alison Novelties. يوجد نطاق واسع في التكلفة ، وفقًا للنموذج. يمكن أن تكلف فتحات العتيقة من 1500 دولار إلى 2400 دولار. ابحث عن النماذج التي يتم تجديدها بالكامل وتشغيلها. البعض لديه ما يصل إلى 400 قطعة متحركة ومعظم الفتحات العتيقة ميكانيكية 100 ٪.

قد يكون النموذج المفضل في قائمة مجموعة واسعة من الفتحات العتيقة هو فرقة الذهب لعام 1948 مع خارجي من خشب الكرز ، ورسائل مطلية بالذهب ورموز مشرقة. يسحب المقبض اللامع بسهولة ويعود مرة أخرى إلى وقت آخر. يمكنك الحصول على نموذج جودة ممتاز لحوالي 1800 دولار.

قد يكون هناك نموذج شعبي آخر هو نسر الحرب ، كما يشبه الأربعينيات. مثل غالبية الفتحات العتيقة ، فإنه يتضمن سطحًا لامعًا للكروم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن نسر الحرب مصنوع لتبدو تقريبًا مثل طائرة حربية ذات أرقام حمراء وأرقام تشبه الطلب. يوجد نسر مشرق على القيادة مع الرموز المطلية بألوان زاهية.

لإلقاء نظرة أكثر أنثوية ، جرب طراز قوس قزح ، مع وجود مناطق متعددة الألوان في قيادة الجهاز. هذا أكثر إشراقًا من معظم فتحات العتيقة التي يهيمن عليها الكروم الأخرى ، ويتم تسعيرها بشكل معقول عند 1500 دولار. الأزرار بلون قوس قزح وأيضًا الأرقام. من الواضح أن هذه الآلة الملونة هي قطعة محادثة.

إحدى المشكلات التي يمكن أن تنشأ بمجرد شراء فتحات العتيقة قد تكون صعوبة في العثور على أجزاء. اسأل مندوب المبيعات الخاص بك عندما يمكنك الحصول على قطع الغيار وشرائها. من الأهمية بمكان أن تجرب فتحات عتيقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت في حالة قصوى ، لأن إصلاح الآلات القديمة قد يكون أمرًا صعبًا أو مكلفًا. افهم أن الفتحات العتيقة هي بالتأكيد استثمار كبير ويمكن أن تتراجع في القيمة إذا تم الحفاظ عليها جيدًا.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

The Benefits of Antique Slot Machines

Posted on November 14, 2022 by Gerard Tanton

Maybe you're the sort that loves to collect vintage cars, as well as vintage clothing. You will want to spend money on antique slots for a vintage appear and feel? You will discover a great collection of antique slots at SLOTS USA or Alison novelties. There exists a wide range in cost, according to the make and age the model. Antique slots can cost from $1,500 to $2,400. Search for models which are fully refurbished and operational. Some have as much as 400 moving parts & most antique slots are 100% mechanical.

A favorite model on the list of wide range of antique slots may be the 1948 Gold Nugget with a cherry wood exterior, a gold plated letters and bright symbols. The shiny handle pulls easily and goes back again to another time. You can get an excellent quality model for approximately $1,800.

Another popular model may be the War Eagle, also similar to the 1940s. Like the majority of antique slots, it includes a shiny, chrome surface, however the War Eagle is made to look almost such as a warplane with red embellishment and dial-like numbers. There exists a bright eagle on leading along with brightly painted symbols.

For a far more feminine look, try the Rainbow model, with multi-colored areas going vertically down leading of the device. That is brighter than most of the other chrome-dominated antique slots, and is priced reasonably at $1,500. The buttons are rainbow-colored and also the numbers. This colorful machine is obviously a conversation piece.

One issue that could arise once you purchase antique slots may be the difficulty to find parts. Ask your salesperson when you can obtain spare parts, and to purchase them. It really is especially vital that you try antique slots to see if they're in top condition, since repair of vintage machines may be difficult or costly. Understand that antique slots certainly are a great investment and can upsurge in value if they're maintained well.