فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

إستراتيجية بطولة البوكر عبر الأقمار الصناعية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

أصبحت بطولات البوكر الأقمار الصناعية أكثر شعبية. يوظف الكثير من الناس الأقمار الصناعية للعمل في البطولات المرموقة والمكلفة مثل Globe Group of Poker. ما هي بالضبط بطولات الأقمار الصناعية؟ عادة ما تكون بطولات صغيرة تمنح مقعدًا (أو مقاعد) في بطولة أكثر جوهرية كجائزة.

نظرًا لأن العديد من بطولات البوكر الكبرى مكلفة بشكل لا يصدق للدخول ، يمكن اعتبار الأقمار الصناعية مدخلًا جيدًا لاعبًا أقل خبرة أو فقيراً نقديًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكلف ما يكلف أكثر من 10000 دولار لشراء مقعد في بطولة مثل WSOP. هذا باهظ بالنسبة لعدد قليل ، ومع ذلك لديهم فرصة من خلال الفوز ببطولات الأقمار الصناعية التي يمكن أن يكون لها مبلغ أكثر من 100 دولار بأسعار معقولة.

ستكون هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأقمار الصناعية واللاعبين الجيدين يعدلون استراتيجيات البوكر الخاصة بهم المستنيرة بنوع البطولة التي قد يلعبونها.

@ تقنية الأقمار الصناعية لبطولات الفائز الفردي

بعض البطولات لديها فائز فردي فقط ؛ كما يطلق عليهم بطولات الفائز بجميع. الطريق الوحيد للفوز بأحد الأقمار الصناعية هو الحصول على جميع الرقائق ، مما يعني أن هذا النوع من البطولة ليس مناسبًا تمامًا للأشخاص الذين لديهم استراتيجيات محافظة. من الواضح أن الحظ يلعب مكونًا ، لكن اللعب الجريء والشجاع يجب أن يأخذ كل شيء.

@ تقنية الأقمار الصناعية للبطولات متعددة الفصول

يجب أن تختلف استراتيجية الأقمار الصناعية عندما تلعب بطولة مع فائزين متعددين. توفر بعض الأقمار الصناعية مواقع مطلقة فقط ، ولكن عمومًا لديها عمليات شراء منخفضة. البعض الآخر لديهم عمليات شراء أعلى ولكن يقدم المزيد من مقاعد التقدم للفائزين. تأكد من أنك تمر بكمية المشاركين الذين سيتم السماح بهم ومعرفة عدد المقاعد الموجودة في كل مشارك للعثور على أفضل القمر الصناعي.

بمجرد أن تكون في اللعبة الإجمالية ، يجب أن تكون استراتيجية القمر الصناعي الخاص بك موجودة جزئيًا للعبة الإجمالية التي تتواجد فيها. عندما تحتاج إلى كسب أكبر عدد ممكن من الرقائق ، غالبًا للبقاء في اللعبة الشاملة. لأن الهدف في هذا النوع من القمر الصناعي ليس هو الفائز ، ولكن لكي يكون أحد آخر اللاعبين الذين يقفون ، من المهم أن يتم لعب طول العمر ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن الأسلوب الذي يخاطر بالذهاب إلى فكرة Wii في وقت مبكر.

مع ارتفاع المخاطر ، ستحتاج إلى الحصول على المزيد من العدوانية. سوف تحتاج إلى البدء في أخذ الأواني. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ترغب في المخاطرة بالسكد الخاص بك في الحصول على صغير جدًا مقارنة بالاعبين الآخرين ، لأن ذلك سيجذب اللاعبين العدوانيين للهجوم ليكونوا قادرين على ضربك من اللعبة. ستحتاج إلى الوصول إلى آخر مرحلة من اللعبة الإجمالية ، ولكن عليك أيضًا تحقيق ذلك مع رقائق كافية لإكمال اللعبة.

إذا كانت لديك القدرة على الدخول إلى الجولات النهائية من اللعبة الكلية مع مكدس واسع ، فستحتاج إلى الاستفادة من تقدمك. نظرًا لأن اللاعبين الآخرين قد يبدأون في أن يكونوا محافظين في هذا الوقت ، خوفًا من الخروج ، فإنك تحمل إمكانية اللعب بشكل أكثر عدوانية وسحب الأواني. فكر في لعب يد قد تكون قد قمت بطويتها في المراحل الأولى من اللعبة الإجمالية.

تذكر دائمًا أين يوجد في الواقع المال (أو مقاعد الأقمار الصناعية) وتراقبك على مقدار اللاعبين المتبقيين عند تنفيذ استراتيجية القمر الصناعي. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم أن تجعل مسرحيتك عندما يكون لديك رقائق كافية لإنتاج فرق. من الأفضل أن تطرد مع مسرحية جريئة على يد لا شيء بدلاً من التلاشي عندما لا يكون لديك ما يكفي من رقائق ما يكفي.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Satellite Poker Tournament Strategy

Posted on October 20, 2021 by Gerard Tanton

Satellite poker tournaments have become ever more popular. Many people are employing satellites to work their way to the prestigious and expensive tournaments like the globe Group of Poker. What exactly are satellite tournaments? They are usually small tournaments that award a seat (or seats) at a more substantial tournament as the prize.

Because so many of the top poker tournaments are incredibly costly to enter, satellites can be considered a good entrée for a less experienced or cash-poor player. For instance, it can cost just as much $10,000 to buy a seat at a tournament like WSOP. That is prohibitive for a few, nonetheless they have an opportunity by winning a satellite tournaments that can have a buy-in only a more affordable $100.

There will vary types of satellites and good players modify their poker strategies predicated on the sort of tournament they may be playing.

Satellite Technique for Single Winner Tournaments

Some tournaments have only an individual winner; they are also called winner-take-all tournaments. The only path to win one of the satellites is to get all the chips, which means this kind of tournament is not well-suited to people that have conservative strategies. Obviously, luck plays a component, but bold and gutsy play must take everything.

Satellite Technique for Multi-Winner Tournaments

Satellite strategy must vary when you play a tournament with multiple winners. Some satellites offer only an absolute spots, but generally have low buy-ins. Others have higher buy-ins but offer more advancement seats to winners. Be sure you go through the quantity of entrants that'll be allowed and work out how many seats there are per entrant to find the best satellite.

Once you are in the overall game, your satellite strategy must be located in part for the overall game you are in. When you need to earn the most chips possible, conservative play in first stages is often rewarded since it'll allow you in which to stay the overall game. Because the goal in this form of satellite isn't to be the winner, but to be one of the last players standing, it's important that can be played for longevity; hence, a technique that risks you going broke in early hands s wii idea.

As the stakes rise, you will need to obtain a bit more aggressive. You will need to get started on taking pots. Furthermore, you don't want to risk your stack getting too small in comparison to other players, because that will attract aggressive players to attack to be able to knock you from the game. You will need to access the latest stage of the overall game, but you also have to make it happen with enough chips to complete the game.

If you have the ability to enter the ultimate rounds of the overall game with an ample stack, you will need to capitalize on your lead. Since other players may commence to be conservative at this time, fearing getting knocked out, you hold the possibility to play more aggressively and scoop the pots. Consider playing a hand that you may have folded on in the first stages of the overall game.

Always remember where in fact the money is (or the satellite seats are) and keep your eye on the amount of players remaining when implementing your satellite strategy. Furthermore, it's important to make your play when you have sufficient chips to produce a difference. It is best to get knocked out with a bold play on a nothing hand than to fizzle out when you finally don't have enough chips to ante.