فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

الحيل في لعبة البوكر رقاقة: لماذا تتعلم كيف تفعلها؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2024 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

تصبح لعبة البوكر تدريجياً لعبة ترفيهية شائعة ، خاصة في الولايات المتحدة. يتم بث بطولات Hold'em يوميًا عبر قنوات تلفزيونية مختلفة. نحن قادرون على البدء جميعًا في رؤية بطاقات اللاعبين المحترفين ، لكننا قادرون أيضًا على البدء في رؤية الطريقة التي يلعبون بها بالرقائق. وغني عن القول أن هناك العديد من الذين لا يفعلون ذلك على الإطلاق ولكن الآخرين الذين استخدموا كما لو كانوا يجلسون على طاولة اللعب مدى الحياة. إنهم يسيرونهم ، ويحتفظون بهم بين أصابعهم ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم يرمونهم في الهواء ويخرجونهم. بالإضافة إلى أنهم يتخذون إجراءات بشكل طبيعي ، أو على الأقل لا ينظرون حقًا لأنهم يوليون الكثير من الاهتمام فيما يفعلونه.

هناك العديد من الأسباب المعروفة التي يقوم بها بعض اللاعبين هذه الحيل رقاقة. دعنا نراجع الكثير منهم:

موقفهم على طاولة اللعب.

يوفر شخص ما يلعب مع رقائق باستمرار انطباعًا بأنه كان يلعب لعبة البوكر بمجرد إنشاؤه ، وهو خبير حقيقي - وبهذه الطريقة يمكنه التحكم في اللعبة بشكل عام وخصومه بشكل أفضل.

تخفيف الإجهاد.

تمامًا مثل الآخرين ، لديهم العديد من العادات لتخفيف الإجهاد ، وركل شعورهم ، وتحريك أيديهم ، لذلك قد تكون خدعة الرقائق - وهي طريقة لجعل كل هذه الطاقة السلبية تختفي تمامًا. تعتبر لعبة البوكر لعبة مرهقة حقًا ، خاصةً في تسول البطولة أو تتبع يد سيئة. هناك القليل جدًا لإنجازه خلال البطولة. يمكن للاعب الجديد أن يعمل ويتوجه لتناول مشروب وهذا يتعلق به. طريقة ملهمة للاعبين لضغوطك الاستثمارية أو اليد النهائية المفقودة هي اللعب مع الرقائق.

تخويف الخصم.

يمكننا أن نلتقي بالعديد من المبتدئين الذين تركوا أيديهم الجيدة بمجرد تخويف اللاعبين الذين يتقنون الرقائق التي قبلهم بشكل مثير للإعجاب. العنصر النفسي في لعبة البوكر أكثر أهمية بكثير من أي لعبة بطاقات أخرى تقريبًا. في حالة أن تبدو وكأنك نشأت مع لعبة البوكر ، ستكتسب الاحترام وقد تدرك أن العديد من المنافسين يتوقفون عن اللعب معك فقط تفكر في أنك ستفوز على أي حال. تؤثر الثقة التي تعرضها وشرائح الحيل على قرار الآخرين واللعبة العامة نفسها.

الحصول على احترام موظفي الكازينو.

إذا لم تكن مبتدئًا ، فيجب أن تتاح لك المزيد من الفرص لعلاجها بشكل مختلف وتذكرها.

البقاء مركزة.

من المؤكد أن البطولات هي حيل الماراثون والرقائق تساعد اللاعبين على التركيز على طاولة اللعب ، مما يسمح لهم بنسيان الاحتياجات أو الرغبات الأخرى.

حسد الآخرين.

تعلم إنجاز حيل الرقائق يشبه ركوب الدراجة. بمجرد أن تحصل عليه ، قد لا تنسى أبدًا. الأشخاص الذين يراقبونك سعداء بالإضافة إلى أنهم يرغبون في أن يعرفوا مدى اتخاذ إجراءات بالضبط.

الإيجابيات اتخاذ الإجراءات.

بغض النظر عن اللعبة أو الرياضة الشاملة ، يريد الجميع تقليد المهنيين والنجوم.

الحماية ضد الغشاشين.

نادرًا ما يحدث هذا في الواقع ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان في المنزل أو في النادي ، من الممكن أن يصادفوا الأفراد الذين يقومون بالغش أو يبذلون جهدًا للغش. رؤية حيل الرقائق الخاصة بك يمكن أن يعتقدوا أنك خبير حقيقي وقد تجد قريبًا أنهم يرغبون في الغش ، بحيث يعطون هذا التفكير.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Poker Chip Tricks: Why Learn How to do Them?

Posted on January 3, 2024 by Gerard Tanton

Poker gradually becomes a popular entertainment game, especially in the us. Hold'em tournaments are daily broadcasted over various TV channels. We are able to all start to see the professional players cards but we are able to also start to see the way they play with chips. Needless to say there are several that not do that at all but others used as though they are sitting at the playing table for life. They scramble them, they hold them between they fingers, plus they toss them in the air and catch them back. Plus they take action naturally, or at the very least they don't really look because they are paying much attention at what they're doing.

There are available various known reasons for which some players perform these chip tricks. Let's review many of them:

Their attitude at the playing table.

Someone that plays with chips consistently provides impression he was playing poker as soon as he was created, a genuine expert - in this manner he is able to control the overall game and his opponents better.

Stress relief.

Just like others have various habits for stress relief , kicking their feel, moving their hands around, so may be the chip trick - a method to make all that negative energy disappear completely. Poker is really a stressful game, especially at the begging of a tournament or following a bad hand. There's very little to accomplish during tournament. A new player can operate and head to have a drink and that is about it. An inspired method for players to your investment stress or the final hand lost would be to play with chips.

Intimidating the opponent.

We can meet many beginners that just quit good hands once they are intimidated by players that master impressively the chips before them. The psychological element in poker is a lot more important than in virtually any other cards game. In the event that you look just like you was raised with poker, you'll gain respect and you may recognize that many rival quit playing with you merely thinking that you'll win anyway. The trust you show and chips tricks affect the others' decision and the overall game itself.

Gaining the respect of the casino's staff.

If you do not appear to be a beginner you should have more chances to be treated differently and remembered.

Staying focused.

The tournaments certainly are a marathon and chip tricks help players to remain focused at the playing table, permitting them to forget of other needs or desires.

The envy of others.

Learning to accomplish chip tricks is similar to riding a bicycle. Once you get it, you may never forget. People watching you're thrilled plus they wish they knew how exactly to take action.

The PROs take action.

Regardless of the overall game or sports, everybody really wants to imitate professionals and stars.

Protections against cheaters.

It actually happens very rarely, but sometimes mostly in the home or at a club it is possible to come across individuals who cheat or make an effort to cheat. Seeing your chip tricks they could think you're a genuine expert and you may soon find that they would like to cheat, so that they gives that thought up.