فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

اللعب بأموال اللعب: مفيد أم ضار؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2023 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

قد يعتقد البعض أن اللعب في طاولات المال قد يكون استخدامًا جيدًا لوقتهم. في نفس الأيديولوجية بالضبط ، يمكن أن يؤدي اللعب على هذه الجداول غير الربحية إلى زيادة مهارتك. أنوي إثبات أن اللعب على هذه الجداول ليس مجرد مضيعة للوقت ولكن في الواقع يمكن أن تعمل ضد مهارتك لتقليل وعيك على طاولات الأموال الحقيقية. سأدرج أولاً بعض فوائد اللعب في هذه الجداول ، بعد ذلك ، ستعرض الطريقة التي تفوق بها العيوب أي فوائد محتملة. إن استخدام المال للعب هو بالتأكيد مضيعة للوقت.

سوف تفترض الأغلبية أن اللعب على هذه الطاولات سيزيد من مهارتهم ببساطة من التجربة. ومع ذلك ، فإنني أتوسل إلى الاختلاف ما يهم مع التجربة بالتأكيد قد تكون هناك تجارب سلبية وإيجابية. سبب كافٍ لهذا في حالة تحمل التجربة السلبية التي قد لا تفيد نتائجك المستقبلية ، فقد يعيقها. وبالتالي ، أعتقد حقًا أن اللعب في طاولات Money Play يمكن أن يعيق اللعب في المستقبل وقدرة المهارة.

قد يكون هناك اشتقاق إيجابي من اللعب على هذه الجداول الاحترافية هو الرياضيات المدرجة في ذلك. من اللعب ، دون توقف ، في هذه الطاولات مع رقائق اللعب ، من الممكن تحقيق فكرة بسيطة عن الطبيعة الإحصائية للبوكر. كم مرة من 20 من 20 من المرجح أن تضرب بلدي/مستقيم؟ كم عدد الرموز التي أفعلها وما هي النسبة المئوية لي التي ضربت واحدة من هؤلاء؟ كم مرة من المحتمل حقًا أن تتخبط بطاقة عالية على محمل الجد؟ إلى آخره. في تناقض في حال كنت تلعب على هذه الجداول ، فأنت لست على المسرح في مهنتك في لعبة البوكر ما الذي من المحتمل أن يعتبره موقعك أشياء من الطبيعة. ولكن ، يمكن أن يكون هناك عدد قليل ، خاصة بمجرد قراءة هذا ، الأمر الذي سيأخذ ألعاب المال الخاصة بهم على محمل الجد. لكن - على محمل الجد - هي مشكلة أخرى سأواجهها لاحقًا. يمكن أن يثبت اللعب بشكل عام على طاولات Money Play فقط أنه مفيد إذا اخترت استخدام وقتك وجهدك هناك بحكمة.

إن العيوب المرتبطة باللعب في هذه الجداول تشعر بالقلق من الخبرة السلبية. لا يمكنك اكتساب خبرة جديرة من اللعب على طاولة مع الكثير من اللاعبين الذين هم على استعداد لرمي الرقائق في الوسط دون تردد. هذا ببساطة ليس بوكر. أنا ربطها بلعب لعبة منخفضة الحد ، 2/5 5/10 حتى 10/20 في بضع ظروف. في هذه الحدود المنخفضة ، لا يأخذ الناس عادة اللعبة الإجمالية على محمل الجد ، لديك ما يطلق عليه معظم المطاردين أو الصيادين الذين يستثمرون بعض الأموال عن طيب خاطر لتلقي المطاردة على ذلك بشكل مستقيم وكذلك مجرد رؤية بطاقاتك. باستخدام هؤلاء الأشخاص ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون مربحًا في بعض الأحيان ، لا يلعب لعبة البوكر الحقيقية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يعيق مهارتك فقط للعب مع أحد هؤلاء اللاعبين الهواة. هل تفكر في أنك ستقدم لعب كرة السلة مع الأطفال أو لاعبي الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين؟ من سيعزز مهارتك بشكل أكبر وأسرع وأكثر كفاءة. في الواقع ، في حالة الاستمرار في استخدام الأطفال ، لأن الكثير منهم قد يوافقون ، قد تنخفض مهارة - منطقها البسيط. إن الدفع على هذه الجداول لن يعدك للعمل القتالي. لا يمكن للمدربين في جهاز محاكاة إعدادك فعليًا لما سوف يحدث أو يمكن أن يحدث بالضبط في ساحة المعركة.

يعد اللعب على هذه الطاولات مضيعة للوقت حقًا ، وعندما تتفق على أن الوقت هو المال ، سأتركه قرارك لإنجاز الرياضيات.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Playing with Play Money: benefical or detrimental?

Posted on August 11, 2023 by Gerard Tanton

Some may believe playing at the play money tables could be a good usage of their time. In exactly the same ideology, that playing at these non-profit tables can boost your skill. I intend to prove that playing at these tables isn't only a waste of time but can in fact work against your skill to diminish your awareness at the real-money tables. I'll first list some benefits of playing at these tables, subsequently will display the way the disadvantages outweigh any possible benefits. Using play money is surely a waste of time.

The majority would assume that playing at these tables would increase their skill simply from experience. However, I beg to differ what matters as experience surely there may be negative and positive experiences. Sufficient reason for this said in the event that you were to endure negative experience this might not benefit your own future outcomes, it could even hinder them. Thus I really believe playing at the play money tables can hinder future play and skill capability.

A positive derive from playing at these professional tables may be the math that is included with it. From playing, non-stop as much do, at these tables with play chips it is possible to attain a simple idea of the statistical nature of poker. Just how many times out of 20 is my flush/straight likely to hit? Just how many outs do I've and what's the percentage of me hitting one of these? How often is really a high card likely to seriously the flop? Etcetera. In a contradiction in case you are playing at these tables you aren't at the stage in your poker career what your location is likely to consider things of the nature. But, there could be the few, especially once they read this, which will take their play money games more seriously. But - seriously - is another problem I am going to cope with later. Overall playing at the play money tables can only just prove advantageous if you opt to use your time and effort there wisely.

The disadvantages connected with playing at these tables are worried with negative experience. You cannot gain worthy experience from playing at a table with a lot of players that are ready to throw there chips in the centre without hesitation. This is simply not poker. I relate it to playing a low-limit game, 2/5 5/10 even 10/20 in a few circumstances. At these low limits people usually do not take the overall game seriously, you have what most called chasers or fishers that are willingly to invest some cash to chase that gut-shot straight as well as merely to see your cards. Using these people, though it could be profitable sometimes, isn't playing real poker.

Furthermore it only hinders your skill to play with one of these amateur players. Do you consider you would progress playing basketball with children or NBA players? Who'll advance your skill further, faster and much more efficiently. Actually, in the event that you were to keep using children, because so many would agree, you skill may possibly decline - its simple logic. Paying at these tables won't prepare you for combat action. Trained in a simulator cannot actually prepare you for exactly what will or can happen on the battlefield.

Playing at these tables is really a waste of time and when you concur that time is money then I'll leave it your decision to accomplish the math.