فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

حيل وتقنيات وتكتيكات البوكر القذرة

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2024 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

في لعبة البوكر الكلية ، يحل بعض اللاعبين محل مهارة غير كافية بحيل البوكر القذرة المصممة لكسر تركيز اللاعبين الآخرين خلال العناصر الحرجة من اللعبة الكلية. يتم تشغيل الضغط إذا كنت شخصياً مع لاعبين آخرين لتنفيذها بشكل جيد ، أو تفقد دولاراتك وتترك من الطاولة بلا شيء. بمجرد إضافة الحيل التي يستخدمها العديد من اللاعبين غير المتجولين ، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب للغاية تحمل الضغط. من خلال دراسة هذه الحيل الآن ، نأمل أن ينتهي بك الأمر بشكل أفضل لرعايةها عندما تقابلها حول طاولة البوكر. هناك العديد من الأساليب القانونية للمساعدة في احتمال الفوز ، ولعب البطاقات الصحيحة ، والتعلم احتمالات وعاء ، والمراهنة هي مهارات أساسية. لسوء الحظ ، لا يختار العديد من اللاعبين أبدًا إتقان هذه المهارات ، بدلاً من ذلك ، يركزون على معالجة العقل للاعبين الآخرين للفوز بألعابهم.

سنناقش ثلاثة من الحيل العقل التي تسمى والتي غالباً ما توجد في ألعاب البوكر. يستغرق كل واحد منهم قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت والطاقة إلى الكمال ، ولكن بمجرد أن يكون الكمال فعالًا للغاية. يمكن أن يكون اللاعبون الذين يمكنهم إتقان كل هذه التقنيات هائلة للغاية على طاولات البوكر ، دون أن يكون لديهم الكثير من المهارات في اللعبة المحددة نفسها.

يعد الإيقاف المؤقت من بين أكثر التكتيكات التي يجب الاستفادة منها ، ولكن عند استخدامها في الوقت المناسب قد تخفض حتى أكثر اللاعبين المحنكين. سيكون اللاعبون الذين يستخدمون هذا هم الذين يبدو أنهم لديهم وقت طويل جدًا لإنشاء أي قرارات. يستخدم معظم اللاعبين هذا كثيرًا أو في الوقت غير الصحيح أيضًا ، يصبح من الواضح ما يفعلونه. في حالة الجلوس هناك فقط تنظر إلى بطاقاتك أو لاعبين آخرين ، سيكون هذا بمثابة جديلة مطلقة ، فأنت فقط تهب الوقت. معظم اللاعبين يديرون هذه الخدعة بالذات من خلال حساب رقائقهم ، والتحقق من بطاقات الثقب ، وما إلى ذلك. من المهم للغاية أن يبدو مرتبكًا ، يمكن أن يساعد طرح أسئلة الوكيل في هذا الوهم بالذات. سيجعلك يبدو أنك تفكر ، بدلاً من مجرد تهب الوقت والطاقة لطرد اللاعبين الآخرين من ألعابهم. تم صنع هذه الخدعة لإبقاء الجميع تخمينًا فيما يتعلق بما تفعله. أنت بحاجة إليهم لاستثمار طاقتهم في أدمغتك على البطاقات التي تحتفظ بها ، وما إلى ذلك

آخر من الحيل المستخدمة في كثير من الأحيان هو اسم التحديق. من المعروف حقًا أنه عندما يلتقط شيء ما اهتمام شخص ما ، أو يثيرهم ، فإن تلاميذهم يمتددون. سيحدق الكثير من اللاعبين في لاعبين آخرين للنظر في هذا التأثير ، وبالتالي تمكينهم من معرفة ما إذا كانوا يخدعون أو نوع البطاقات التي سيحصلون عليها في أيديهم. سوف يرتدي العديد من اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة ظلال إذا لعبوا لتجنب ذلك من المستخدمة عليها. الجانب السيئ الحقيقي الوحيد من الخدعة بالنسبة للفرد هو أنه قد يكون من الصعب للغاية الاستفادة من ذلك على العديد من اللاعبين في وقت واحد. بسبب هذه الخدعة للعمل على إمكاناتها الكاملة ، يجب استخدامها بمجرد التعامل مع البطاقات قبل أن تطوي اللاعب أو نهايات اللعبة الإجمالية. إذا لم يكن هذا النظام يوفر لك أي مساعدة ، فسيجعل لاعبًا آخر غير مريح للغاية ، وهذا سيؤثر على قراراتهم ومدى فعالية لعبهم في اللعبة بشكل عام.

العديد من اللاعبين هم الماجستير في الهاء. تتمثل فكرة ذلك في جعل اللاعبين الآخرين غير مرتاحين ، مما سيؤثر على تركيزهم وأدائهم. تبذل جهدًا لتشتيت انتباههم خلال نصائح في اللعبة الكلية ، عندما يصل الاعتماد على التركيز إلى أعلى مستوياته. يتم تنفيذ هذا من حين لآخر عن طريق طرح الأسئلة أو تقديم ضوضاء في أوقات حاسمة لجعل اللاعبين يمانعون في ما يفعلونه أو من المحتمل أن يفعلوه. سوف يسأل بعض اللاعبين ما هو الوقت الذي هو في الحقيقة ، تجشؤ ، يضحك ، السعال ، أو ببساطة الدردشة بشكل عام. قد يكون التحدث مع لاعبين آخرين هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على الهاء ، لأنه على الرغم من أنه مولع بلاعب آخر ، إلا أن الكثير من الناس سيظلون ينتبهون إلى ما يقال. هذا هو في الواقع الحل الأقل وضوحًا لأداء هذه الخدعة لأنه من الطبيعة البشرية سماع المحادثات التي تستمر في كل مكان حولنا. إذا بدا أن اللاعبين الآخرين يغضبون اعتبارًا من هذه الخدعة ، فهذا يعني أنها تعمل حقًا. كلما أصبحوا أكثر غضبًا ، كلما لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، سيكون بلا شك ، وبالتالي زيادة احتمالاتك في الفوز بهذا الأمر أكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكن للماجستير اعتبارًا من هذه المهارة في كثير من الحالات إنشاء جدول كامل من اللاعبين يفقدان تركيزهم ويؤثرون على ألعابهم.

جميع الحيل المذهلة ولكن القذرة. الجزء الصعب هو تعلم متى تستخدمهم وعلى أي اللاعبين. إذا كنت تستخدمها أيضًا ، فسيصبح الأمر واضحًا ، فسيضيع غالبية التأثير بلا شك. سيحذر اللاعبون لاعبين آخرين من تكتيكات المرء وسيكونون مستعدين لك. بالنسبة لعدد قليل من اللاعبين ، فقد ساعدهم إتقان حيل العقل هذه على الفوز بالعديد من الألعاب التي لم تكن قد فازت بها عادةً على المهارة وحدها.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

Dirty Poker Tricks, Techniques, and Tactics

Posted on April 19, 2024 by Gerard Tanton

In the overall game of poker, some players replace insufficient skill with dirty poker tricks designed to break the concentration of other players during critical elements of the overall game. The pressure is on if you are in person with other players to execute well, or lose your dollars and leave from the table with nothing. Once you add the tricks utilized by several uncouth players, the pressure can frequently be hard to bear. By studying these tricks now, hopefully you will end up better equipped to take care of them when met with them round the poker table. There are several legal methods to help your probability of winning, playing the right cards, learning pot odds, and betting are essential skills. Unfortunately, many players choose never to master these skills, instead concentrating on mind manipulation of other players to win their games.

We will discuss three of the so called mind tricks which are often found in poker games. Each of them take a substantial amount of time and energy to perfect, but once perfected can be hugely effective. Players who can perfect all these techniques can be extremely formidable at the poker tables, without really having plenty of skill at the specific game itself.

The pause is among the riskiest tactics to utilize, however when used at the proper time may bring down even probably the most seasoned players. Players who utilize this will be the ones who appear to have a really very long time to create any decisions. Most players utilize this all too often or at the incorrect time also it becomes obvious what they're doing. In the event that you just sit there looking at your cards or other players, it'll be an absolute cue you are just blowing time. Most players manage with this particular trick by counting their chips, checking hole cards, etc. It is very important appear confused, asking the dealer questions can help with this particular illusion. It'll make you seem to be thinking, rather than just blowing time and energy to throw other players off their games. This trick is made to keep everyone guessing in regards to what you do. You need them to invest their energy racking your brains on what cards you're holding, etc.

Another of the tricks used often is named the stare. It really is commonly known that whenever something captures someone's interest, or excites them, their pupils dilate. So many players will stare at other players to consider this effect, thus enabling them to learn if they're bluffing or what type of cards they will have within their hand. Many experienced players will wear shades if they play to avoid this from used on them. The only real bad side of the trick for an individual is that it might be very hard to utilize this on several player simultaneously. Because of this trick to work to its full potential, it must be used as soon as the cards are dealt before player either folds or the overall game ends. If this system doesn't afford you any help, at the minimum it'll make another player very uncomfortable, that will affect their decisions and how effectively they play the overall game.

Many players are masters at distraction. The idea of this would be to make other players uncomfortable, which will effect their concentration and performance. You make an effort to distract them during tips in the overall game, when the dependence on concentration reaches its highest. This occasionally is performed by asking questions or making noises at crucial times to have a players mind off what they're doing or likely to do. Some players will ask what time it really is, burp, laugh, cough, or simply chatting generally. Speaking with other players may also be the best way to obtain distraction, because even though it is fond of another player, a lot of people will still pay attention to what's being said. This is actually the least obvious solution to perform this trick since it is human nature to hear conversations that continue all around us. If another players appear to get angry as of this trick, this means it really is working. The angrier they become, the more off their game will undoubtedly be, therefore upping your odds at winning that a lot more. Masters as of this skill in many cases are able to create a whole table of players lose their concentration and impact their games.

All of the are amazing but dirty tricks. The hard part is learning when to utilize them and on which players. If you are using them also it becomes obvious, the majority of the effect will undoubtedly be lost. Players will warn other players of one's tactics and they'll be ready for you. For a few players, mastering these tricks of mind control has helped them to win several games they otherwise wouldn't normally have won predicated on skill alone.