فيسبوك تويتر
gambling--directory.com

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول حالات رقائق البوكر

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2022 بواسطة Gerard Tanton

تعد حالة حماية وتأمين رقائقك وبطاقاتك وزر الوكيل أمرًا حيويًا لحماية استثمارك وتقديم الأمان المطلوب للرقائق. ستبقى الرقائق آمنة تحت القفل والمفتاح أثناء اللعب تاركًا واحدًا للتركيز على لعبك. من الممكن تحديد ما إذا كانت أي رقائق مفقودة بسرعة بعد جلسة اللعب بمجرد رضكها في القضية. يمكن العثور على حالات رقائق البوكر في العديد من الأساليب والمواد والأسعار. يقدم معظم بائعي الرقائق مجموعات كاملة لها حالة مضمنة. لا تحتاج إلى حماية رقائق البلاستيك غير المكلفة والمتوفرة بسهولة ، وبالتالي قد تكون الحالة بسيطة مثل صندوق الأحذية ولكن بمجرد الانتقال إلى رقائق نمط الكازينو المتوسطة وأفضل ، تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى النظر إلى حالة قابلة للقفل.

@ case

حالة سفر مستوى الدخول للرقائق التي لا يمكن قفلها دائمًا ونهجًا بسيطًا لتخزين وحمل رقائق الألعاب. تتميز الحالات البلاستيكية بأرخص التكلفة ولكن أقصر عمر حالات الرقائق المتخصصة. يتطلب عدم كفاية الأمان يقظة مستمرة من الرقائق من خلال اللعبة.

case

علبة الفينيل هي في الحقيقة خطوة فوق علبة البلاستيك وحماية أكبر لمجموعة شرائح البوكر. عادة ما تكون العلبة مصنوعة من الخشب أو البلاستيك مغطى بمواد فينيل. قد لا تكون القضية أو قد لا تكون قابلة للقفل. مشكلة الاهتمام الكبير في حالات الفينيل هي المتانة. يبلغ وزن مجموعة شرائح 500 من رقائق البوكر 11.5 غرام بالقرب من عشرين رطلاً ويضع ضغطًا كبيرًا على علبة السفر والمقبض. وضع الفشل لبعض حالات الفينيل هو فصل المقبض عن العلبة بسبب الوزن.

metal case

قد تكون العلبة المعدنية هي حالة سفر رقاقة البوكر الأكثر نموذجية وشعبية. معظم الحالات المعدنية مصنوعة من الألمنيوم الهيكلي في مجموعة من الأساليب والأسعار. يختلف مستوى الحالات المعدنية اختلافًا كبيرًا ، لذا من المهم التسوق والاختيار بحكمة. بعض الحالات المعدنية ليست كلها معدنية ويمكن أن تحتوي على لوحات بلاستيكية وأجزاء داخل بنائها. البعض غير قابل للقفل. البعض الآخر لديهم زوايا حادة. لن تدوم الأوراق المعدنية خفيفة الوزن بشكل استثنائي. حالة الميدالية المثالية هي الوزن المتوسط ​​جميع المعادن (مفضلة الألومنيوم) مع تعزيز إضافي في مناطق الإجهاد الحرجة بالإضافة إلى أقفال مفتاح للمساعدة في الحفاظ على أمان الرقائق. أفضل حالات المعادن الممكنة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم جودة الطائرات مع صواني رقائق مزدهرة قابلة للإزالة ، وأقفال برميل أمنية عالية ، وتشكيلها من تجهيزات مقبض المخزون الصلبة والمفصلات. قد تكون هذه الحالة هي أعلى خط في الحالات المعدنية ، وبالتالي ربما تكون العلاقة الأكثر تكلفة.

wood case

قد يكون خيار حالة رقاقة آخر هو حالة الخشب الجودة مع تجهيزات نحاسية مخصصة. يمكن العثور على الحالات الخشبية في العديد من الأساليب والأسعار تشكل نماذج الصنوبر المنخفضة إلى التفاخر الرئيسي ، والخشب الغريب المنحوت مع عملة ذهبية وفضية مصنوعة يدويًا عن طريق صانع خزانة رئيسي. تصنع الحالات الخشبية الأقل تكلفة من الصنوبر ، الماهوغوني ، البلوط إلى جانب الأخشاب الصلبة الأخرى ، وأفضل ميزة بناء جودة وإنهاء ، ومقابض متينة ومفصلات ، وأقفال مفهومة وصواني رقائق قابلة للإزالة جيدة. يشبه إلى حد كبير جميع الحالات ، يمكن العثور على حالات الخشب في عدد من الصفات والأسعار التي تليق بهذه الصفات.

Facebook Twitter
gambling--directory.com

All You Need to Know About Poker Chip Cases

Posted on April 19, 2022 by Gerard Tanton

A case to safeguard and secure your chips, cards and dealer button is vital to protect your investment and offer the required security for the chips. The chips will stay safe under lock and key during play leaving one to focus on your play. It is possible to quickly determine if any chips are missing following a playing session once you rack them in to the case. Poker chip cases can be found in a multitude of styles, materials and prices. Most chip sellers offer complete sets having an included case. Inexpensive, easily available plastic chips do not need to be protected therefore the case could be as simple as a shoebox but as soon as you transfer to midrange and better casino style chips you need to definitely look at a quality lockable case.

Plastic Case

Entry level travel case for chips that always isn't lockable and a simple approach to storing and carrying you gaming chips. Plastic cases boast the cheapest cost however the shortest life of the specialized chip cases. Insufficient security requires constant vigilance of chips through the game.

Vinyl Case

The vinyl case is really a step above the plastic case and greater protection for the poker chipset. The case is normally made of wood or plastic covered with a vinyl material. The case may or may possibly not be lockable. A significant concern issue with vinyl cases is durability. The weight of a 500 chipset of 11.5 gram poker chips is near twenty pounds and places considerable pressure on the travel case and handle. The failure mode for some vinyl cases is separation of the handle from the case because of the weight.

Metal Case

The metal case may be the most typical and popular poker chip travel case. Most metal cases are made of structural aluminum in an array of styles and prices. The standard of metal cases varies considerably so it's important to shop around and choose prudently. Some metal cases aren't all metal and could have plastic panels and parts within their construction. Some aren't lockable. Others have sharp corners. Exceptionally lightweight metal sheets won't last long. The perfect medal case is medium weight all metal (aluminum preferred) construction with added reinforcement in the critical stress areas plus keyed locks to help keep chips secure. The best possible all metal cases are made of aircraft quality aluminum with removable flocked chip trays, high security barrel locks, machined from solid stock handle fittings and hinges. This case may be the top-of-the-line in metal cases and accordingly probably the most expensive chip case.

Wood Case

Another chip case option may be the quality wood case with custom brass fittings. Wood cases can be found in many styles and prices form the reduced end pine models to the major splurge, carved exotic wood with inlayed gold and silver coins handmade by way of a master cabinet maker. Least expensive wood cases are made of pine, mahogany, oak along with other hard woods, the very best feature quality construction and finish, durable handles and hinges, keyed locks and well fitting removable chip trays. Much like all of the cases, wood cases can be found in a number of qualities and prices befitting those qualities.